Training Calendar

  • Jan
    21

    Foster Home Communication Protocol

    Fri. January 21 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Jan
    24

    Child Abuse Presentation for Foster Parents

    Mon. January 24 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Jan
    26

    Cultural Training

    Wed. January 26 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Jan
    27

    Structured Decision Making

    Thu. January 27 2022 to Fri. January 28 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Jan
    27

    Excel Level 2

    Thu. January 27 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Feb
    01

    Non-violent Crisis Intervention Training

    Tue. February 01 2022

    Dauphin, Manitoba

    View event

  • Feb
    03

    Non-violent Crisis Intervention Training

    Thu. February 03 2022

    Winnipeg, Manitoba

    View event

  • Feb
    07

    Word Level 1

    Mon. February 07 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Feb
    09

    Understanding Alcohol Addiction

    Wed. February 09 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Feb
    09

    Small Talk-Preventing Suicide in Children

    Wed. February 09 2022

    Dauphin, Manitoba

    View event

  • Feb
    09

    Skilling me Softly

    Wed. February 09 2022

    Dauphin, Manitoba

    View event

  • Feb
    10

    Protecting and Supporting Children (Information Sharing) Act (PASCA)

    Thu. February 10 2022

    Virtual Training (This training is MANDATORY for all service providers.)

    View event

  • Feb
    10

    Excel Level 3

    Thu. February 10 2022 to Thu. February 24 2022

    Virtual Training (Feb.10&Feb.24)

    View event

  • Feb
    10

    Excel Level 3

    Thu. February 10 2022

    Virtual Training: View for more dates

    View event

  • Feb
    11

    Tactical Communication

    Fri. February 11 2022

    Dauphin, Manitoba

    View event

  • Feb
    15

    Children's disABILITY Services Presentation

    Tue. February 15 2022

    Virutal Training

    View event

  • Feb
    16

    Autism Presentation

    Wed. February 16 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Feb
    18

    Orientation to Child Welfare

    Fri. February 18 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Feb
    18

    First Aid and CPR Level C & AED

    Fri. February 18 2022

    Dauphin, Manitoba

    View event

  • Feb
    22

    Communicable Diseases

    Tue. February 22 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Feb
    23

    De-Escalating Potentially Violent Situations

    Wed. February 23 2022

    Dauphin, Manitoba

    View event

  • Feb
    24

    Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

    Thu. February 24 2022 to Fri. February 25 2022

    Winnipeg, Manitoba

    View event

  • Mar
    02

    Word Level 2

    Wed. March 02 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Mar
    07

    Suicide Prevention - Response Protocol(s) Orientation

    Mon. March 07 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Mar
    08

    Understanding Toxicology Reports

    Tue. March 08 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Mar
    10

    Grief and Loss

    Thu. March 10 2022

    Dauphin, Manitoba

    View event

  • Mar
    11

    Small Talk-Preventing Suicide in Children

    Fri. March 11 2022

    Winnipeg, Manitoba

    View event

  • Mar
    18

    Jordon's Principal

    Fri. March 18 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Mar
    22

    Applied Suicide Intervention Skills Training (ASIST)

    Tue. March 22 2022 to Wed. March 23 2022

    Dauphin, Manitoba

    View event

  • Mar
    23

    Word Level 3

    Wed. March 23 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Mar
    25

    De-Escalating Potentially Violent Situations

    Fri. March 25 2022

    Winnipeg, Manitoba

    View event

  • Apr
    07

    Global Interview Training for Child Protection Workers

    Thu. April 07 2022 to Fri. April 08 2022

    Virtual Training

    View event

  • Dec
    31

    esuicide TALK

    Sat. December 31 2022

    Ongoing - Virtual Training

    View event

Unite Interactive